I love this city

Sometimes I forget how lucky I am to live in London. My favourite film of all time, Barbarella (I know, I know…) will be screened at the Royal Observatory’s Peter Harrison Planetarium in Greenwich this weekend.

Where else in the world would you catch a retro 60’s cult film shown in such an important building? It’s little (and sad…) things like this that remind me just how important and unique London’s cultural offering is.

Barbarella is being shown as part of Create and the Greenwich Film Festival.

Posted in Out & About. Tags: . 1 Comment »

One Response to “I love this city”

  1. I love this city « Audiences London's Blog - city of london uk Says:

    […] Visit link: I love this city « Audiences London's Blog […]


Leave a Reply

