My debut post

I’ve just joined Audiences London as Audience Development Manager for the Thrive! project.

Last week was my first week and I’ve mostly been focussing on digital communications so far. I have been working on getting a wordpress blog online at www.freelondontheatre.com with details about the group of 12 London theatres who are working together to offer free tickets to Under 26s as part of the Arts Council-funded scheme – A Night Less Ordinary (www.anightlessordinary.org.uk)

I have also just joined Twitter – follow me @anwencooper and am reading up on social media on www.icrossing.co.uk

One Response to “My debut post”

  1. Doing it for the kids « Audiences London’s Blog Says:

    […] Find Your Talent and the current under 26 free theatre campaign, A Night Less Ordinary (check out Anwen’s post to see how AL are involved in this one). Instructively titled Encourage children today to build […]


Leave a Reply

